Intro

I am absolutely certain that many viewing this blog will already bring with them a feeling of understanding about the climate system. We have all, even without conscious thought, processed a massive amount of information about this subject. I welcome you, and any who visit here without preconception. My hope is free and sensible discussion. I will endeavour to bring useful links of data to follow as well as, what I believe to be relevant physical processes and their links to planetary atmospheres. This is currently a ‘work in progress’, so I would thank you for your patience.

Leave a Reply

